Hii-ar
[wds id=”28″]






Privacy Policy

هذه السياسة للخصوصية تحدد كيف يستخدم ويحمي هوليداي إن دبي – البرشاء أي معلومات تمنحها لنا عندما تستخدم موقعنا على الإنترنت. نحن ملتزمون بضمان حماية خصوصيتك. إذا طلبنا إليك تقديم معلومات معينة من خلالها يمكن تحديد شخصيتك عندما تستخدم هذا الموقع، يمكنك عندئذ أن تطمئن أنها سوف تستخدم فقط طبقا لسياسة لخصوصية هذه.هوليداي إن دبي – البرشاء قد يغير هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر عن طريق تحديثها. عليك أن تراجع هذا الجزء من حين لآخر لضمان أنك على معرفة بأي تغييرات. هذه السياسة سارية ابتداء من 1/11/2012.

جمع المعلومات

عندما تقوم بحجز غرفة، سوف يطلب منك ملء نموذج به اسمك، عنوان إرسال الفاتورة، البريد الإليكتروني (العمل أو الخاص)، رقم الهاتف (المحمول، المنزل أو المكتب) وتفاصيل البطاقة الإئتمانية (نوع بطاقة الإئتمان، اسم حامل البطاقة، رقم البطاقة وتاريخ انتهائها).

هذه المعلومات مطلوبة لمعالجة، حجز واستكمال حجزك (بما في ذلك إرسال رسالة من خلال البريد الإليكتروني لك لتأكيد الحجز).

ماذا نفعل بالمعلومات التي نجمعها؟

نحن نحتاج هذه المعلومات لفهم احتياجاتك وتقديم خدمة أفضل لك، وبشكل خاص للأسباب التالية:

  • تأكيد حجز فندقك
  • حفظ السجلات الداخلية
  • تحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا
  • تقييد الفاتورة على بطاقتك الإئتمانية للحجوزات المسبقة وللإيداعات المسبقة.
  • الاستجابة لتساؤلاتك أو طلباتك الخاصة بخدمة العملاء
  • إرسال العروض الترويجية إلى البريد الإليكتروني حول المنتجات الجديدة، العروض الخاصة أو غيرها من المعلومات التي نعتقد أنك قد تجدها مهمة باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإليكتروني الذي قدمته لنا.
  • الاتصال بك لأغراض أبحاث ودراسة السوق. قد نتصل بك عن طريق البريد الإليكتروني، الهاتف، الفاكس أو البريد. قد نستخدم المعلومات لتخصيص الموقع وفقا لاهتماماتك.

الإفصاح عن تفاصيل شخصية

سوف نشاطر فنادقنا، ممثلين ومقدمي الخدمة الموثوق بهم والمتعاقدين لأهداف محدودة، بما في ذلك الوفاء بحجوزات العميل، عرض منتجات وخدمات معينة ذات صلة بموقعنا على الإنترنت، الاتصال بالعملاء عن طريق البريد الإليكتروني، تقديم خدمة العميل، تعزيز وتحسين تجربة العميل على الموقع الإليكتروني، السماح بالدخول إلى مواقع شركائنا، تقديم تجربة شخصية على الإنترنت وإنهاء التحويلات الخاصة بالبطاقة الإئتمانية.

وإلى جانب الأهداف الموضحة أعلاه، لا نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أي أطراف أخرى ما لم يكن لدينا موافقتك أو في ظل طروف خاصة، كإعتقادنا بحسن نية أن الكشف عن المعلومات مطلوب قانونا” أو لحماية أمن ضيوف فندقنا، موظفينا، العامة أو الفندق نفسه. نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن المعلومات التي تحدد شخصيتك وفقا لما يقتضيه القانون وعندما نعتقد أن الكشف عنها ضروري لحماية حقوقنا و/أو الإمتثال لدعوى قضائية، أمر محكمة أو قضية ضد مؤسستنا. قد نتقاسم معلومات إجمالية ديموغرافية وإحصائية أ أثناء عملنا مع أطراف ثالثة معينة. هذا التقاسم لا يشمل أي معلومات شخصية يمكنها أن تحدد أشخاصا بعينهم.

تسجيل الزائر، الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدام “الكوكيز”: من أجل (تحسين) خدمتنا ومنتجنا، نستخدم كوكيز (مؤقتة وثابتة)، أطراف أخرى مصرح بها و/او غيرها من التكنولوجيا لجمع معطيات لا تكشف عن الشخصية مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت، نوع برنامج التصفح ومقدم خدمة الإنترنت و(لمستخدمي خدمتنا من خلال الهواتف المحمولة) نوع الجهاز، نظام التشغيل وخط الطول والعرض. هذه المعلومات غير الشخصية التعريفية تساعدنا على معرفة سلوك التصفح، خلق عروض أو إعلانات محددة أو معدة خصيصا، ورصد وتسجيل الزيارات واستخدام موقعنا.

كيف نستخدم الكوكيز

الكوكي ملف صغير يطلب الإذن ليوضع على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ما أن توافق، يتم إضافة الملف وتساعد الكوكي على تحليل حركة التجول على الشبكة أو تدعك تعرف عندما تزو موقعا معينا. الكوكيز تسمح لتطبيقات الشبكة بالاستجابة لك كفرد. تطبيق الشبكة يمكنه ضبط عملياته وفقا لاحتياجاتك، تفضيلاتك وعدم موافقتك من خلال جمع وتذكر المعلومات حول ما تفضله.

نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز لتتبع التصفح لتحديد أيها يتم استخدامه. هذا يساعدنا على تحليل المعلومات حول حركة التصفح وتحسين موقعنا لكي يتناسب مع احتياجات العملاء. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لأغراض التحليل الإحصائي ثم يتم محو البيانات من نظامنا.

بصفة عامة، الكوكيز تساعدنا على أن نقدم لك موقعا أفضل من خلال إتاحة الفرصة لنا لنراقب أيها تجده مفيدا وأيها غير ذلك. الكوكي لا تمنحنا بأي شكل من الأشكال منفذا إلى الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي معلومات عنك، ما عدا المعلومات التي تختار أن تطلعنا عليها.

يمكنك أن تختار أن تقبل أو ترفض الكوكيز. معظم متصفحات الإنترنت تقبل الكوكي تلقائيا، لكن عادة يمكنك تعديل ضبط برنامج التصفح لديك لترفض الكوكيز إذا أردت. هذا قد يحول دون استفادتك من الموقع بالكامل.

النقل الآمن لمعلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية

من أجل حماية معلوماتك الشخصية المقدمة لنا والحفاظ عليها، قمنا بتنفيذ واستخدام نظام وإجراء العمل المناسب. على سبيل المثال، معلومات بطاقتك الإئتمانية تنقل إلينا من خلال بروتوكول سيرفر آمن، يقوم بتشفير كل تفاصيل شخصيتك وبطاقتك. طريقة التشفير المستخدمة هي المستخدمة عادة في الصناعة ويطلق عليها تكنولوجيا “طبقة المنافذ الأْمنة”.

برنامجنا المعتمد أصدرته:

الأكثر من ذلك، قمنا بتنفيذ واستخدام إجراءات أمان وتقنية وقيود فعلية على الدخول على المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها. العاملون المصرح لهم وحدهم يسمح لهم بالولوج إلى المعلومات الشخصية للقيام بواجبات عملهم المتعلقة بخدماتنا.

تفاصيل بطاقتك الإئتمانية سوف نحتفظ بها بحد أقصى يومين بعد اتمام الحجز. بعد هذه الفترة، سوف يتم محو بيانات بطاقتك الإئتمانية.

مراقبة معلوماتك الشخصية

قد تختار منع جمع أو استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية بالطرق التالية:

  • عندما يطلب منك أن تملأ استمارة على الموقع، ابحث عن المربع الذي يمكنك اختياره للإشارة إلى أنك لا تريد أن تستخدم المعلومات من جانب أي شخص لأغراض التسويق المباشر.
  • إذا كانت قد وافقت في السابق على أن نستخدم معلوماتك لأغراض التسويق المباشر، يمكنك أن تغير رأيك في أي وقت بأن تكتب لنا أو تراسلنا على العنوان: websupport@hialbarsha.com

لن نبيع، نوزع أو نؤجر معلوماتك الشخصية إلى طرف ثالث، ما لم يكن لدينا موافقتك أو نكون ملزمين قانونا بذلك. ربما نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لنرسل لك معلومات ترويجية حول أطراف ثالثة نعتقد أنك ربما تجدها مهمة إذا أبلغتنا أنك تود أن نقوم بذلك.

يمكنك أن تطلب تفاصيل المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها بشأنك تحت قانون حماية المعلومات 1998. إذا كنت تريد نسخة من المعلومات الخاصة بك التي نحتفظ بها رجاء راسلنا على العنوان: websupport@hialbarsha.com.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن معلومات نحتفظ بك عنك غير صحيحة أو غير كاملة، رجاء اكتب لنا أو راسلنا على البريد الإليكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن على العنوان المدون أعلاه. سوف نقوم بالحال بتصحيح أي معلومات غير صحيحة.

النشرات والمعلومات الأخرى: إذا كنت ترغب في الإشتراك في نشرتنا أو ترغب في تلقي رسائل ترويجية او أي معلومات أخرى منا (فيما يتعلق بمنتجات أو خدمات الشركات الفرعية أو شركائنا في العمل)، نحن نعرض عليك الاختيار “الإنضمام” لهذه الخدمة. إذا لم تعد تريد تلقي نشرتنا وأي اتصالات ترويجية أخرى، يمكنك ببساطة أن تضغط رابط إلغاء الاشتراك المتاح في نهاية كل بريد إليكتروني.

متى يرسل لك هوليداي إن دبي – البرشاء رسائل بالبريد الإليكتروني؟

بعد أن تقوم بالحجز، سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد تتضمن كل المعلومات حول تفاصيل حجزك.

تغييرات سياستنا

هذه السياسة تحل محل كل النسخ السابقة وهي مطبقة بدءا من نوفمبر 2012. نحن نحتفظ لأنفسنا بالحق في تغيير السياسة في أي وقت.

روابط إلى مواقع أخرى

رجاء ملاحظة أن موقعنا قد يحتوي على روابط إلى مواقع أخرى وأن سياسات الخصوصية في هذه المواقع قد تختلف عن سياستنا. ننصحك بالتأكد من سياسة الخصوصية في المواقع الأخرى قبل الإفصاح عن أي معلومات شخصية. في كل الأحوال، رجاء ملاحظة أن هذه المواقع لا تتقاسم معلوماتك الشخصية معنا.

أحيانا، عند الربط مع موقع آخر، قد تظل ترى شعار موقعنا أو إطاره. هذا يهدف إلى تقديم خدمة سهلة عند زيارة موقعنا. في هذه الحالات أنت لم تعد على موقعنا وأنت على موقع آخر الآن قد تختلف فيه ممارسات جمع المعلومات عن سياساتنا. سياسة الخصوصية في الموقع الذي تتواجد عليه سوف تتحكم بطريقة استخدام المعلومات التي يتم جمعها منك. يمكنك دائما معرفة أي موقع أنت عليه عن طريق مراجعة شريط الموقع في برنامج التصفح الذي تستخدمه.

إخلاء المسئولية

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن معلومات تدل على شخصيتك عندما ينص القانون وعندما نعتقد أن هذا الكشف ضروري لحماية حقوقنا و/أو خضوعا لدعوى قضائية، أمر محكمة، قضية منظورة على موقعنا.

Hii-
[wds id=”28″]

Check Booking: Best Price Guarantee




Privacy Policy

This privacy policy sets out how Holiday Inn Dubai – Al Barsha uses and protects any information that you give us when you use this website. We are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. Holiday Inn Dubai – Al Barsha may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are aware of any changes. This policy is effective from 01.11.2012.

Information collection

When you make a reservation for a room, you will be asked to complete online form providing for your name, billing address, e-mail address (business or private), phone number (mobile, home or office) and credit card details (i.e. credit card type, credit card holder name, credit card number and expiration date).

This information is required to process, book and complete your reservation (including the sending of a confirmation e-mail of the booking to you).

What we do with the information we gather?

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • Confirm your hotel reservations
  • Internal record keeping.
  • Improve our products and services.
  • Bill your credit card for Advance Purchase Reservations and Advance Deposits
  • Respond to your customer-service inquiries or requests
  • Send promotional e-mails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the e-mail address which you have provided.
  • Contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by e-mail, phone, fax or mail. We may use the information to customise the website according to your interests.

Disclosure of personal details

We will share personal customer information with our hotels, representatives and trusted service providers and contractors for limited purposes, including fulfilling customer reservations; offering certain products and services in connection with our website; communicating to customers via email; providing customer service; enhancing and improving customers’ online experience; enabling access to our partners’ sites; providing a personalized online experience; and completing credit card transactions.

Aside from the purposes described above, we do not share your personal information with any other third parties unless we have your permission or under special circumstances, such as when we believe in good faith that the disclosure is required by law or to protect the safety of hotel guests, employees, the public or the hotel property. We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or comply with a judicial proceeding, court order or legal process served on our business entity. We may share aggregated demographic and statistical information in the course of our business with certain third parties. This sharing does not include any personal information that can identify any individual person.

Visitor’s registration, log in and use of “cookies”: For (improvement of) our service and product, we use (temporary and persistent) cookies, authorised third parties cookies and/or other technologies to collect non-personally identifiable data such as IP address, browser type and Internet Service Provider (ISP) and (for users of our service through a mobile device) Unique Device Identifier, Operating System and Latitude/Longitude (the “Non-PII”). This non-personally identifiable data helps us to track browsing behaviour, to create specific or tailor-made offers or advertisements, and to monitor and record the visits and use of our website(s).

How we use cookies

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about webpage traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

Secure transmission of your credit card information

In order to protect and safeguard the personal data provided to us, we have implemented and use appropriate business systems and procedures. For example, your credit card information is transmitted to us through a secure server protocol, which encrypts all your personal and credit card details. The encryption method used is the industry standard “Secure Socket Layer” (SSL) technology.

Our SSL certificate has been issued by :

Furthermore, we have implemented and use security procedures and technical and physical restrictions for accessing and using personal information. Only authorised employees are permitted to access personal information for performing their duties in respect to our services.

Your credit card details will be kept by us up to maximum 2 days after a booking is made. After that period, your credit card data will be deleted.

Controlling your personal information

You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:

  • whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for direct marketing purposes
  • if you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at websupport@hialbarsha.com

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting if you tell us that you wish this to happen.

You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to websupport@hialbarsha.com.

If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or e-mail us as soon as possible at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

Newsletters and other information: If you wish to subscribe for our newsletter or wish to receive promotional communications or other information from us (in respect to our affiliated companies’ or business partners’ products or services), we offer you the option to “Opt in” for this service. If you no longer wish to receive our newsletter and other promotional communications, you can simply click on the unsubscribe link available at the bottom of each email.

When does Holiday Inn Dubai – Al Barsha send you e-mails?

After you have made a booking, you will receive a confirmation message with all the information about your booking details.

Changes to our policy

This policy replaces all previous versions and is correct as of November 2012. We reserve the right to change the policy at any time.

Links to Other Sites

Please note that our site may have links to other sites and that the privacy policies of these sites may differ from ours. We advise you to check the privacy policies of other websites before disclosing any personal information. In any event, please note that these sites do not share your personal information with us.

Occasionally when linking to another site, you may still see our site’s logo or frame. This is to provide you with a seamless experience when visiting our website. In these cases you are no longer on our site and are now on a different website whose information collection practices may differ from ours. The privacy policy of the site you are on will govern how information collected from you is used. You can always know what site you are on by checking the location bar within your browser.

Legal Disclaimer

We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process on our website.